CONTENT

UTA RADIO TONIGHT: BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION

Posted by WrestleUTA on 29 Sep 2015

It's been two years since the return of the UTA. Join us tonight as we talk about the highs, and lows of the last two years as well as what the future holds.

http://ewrestlingradio.com

6pm PT/8pm CT/9pm ET

Related News