CONTENT

UTA RADIO THIS EVENING

Posted by WrestleUTA on 23 Oct 2015

UTA Radio returns to the airwaves of ewrestlingradio.com this evening. Tune in at 5pm PST/7pm CST/8pm EST as we discuss the last show, upcoming events, International Affair, and more!

Related News