CONTENT

UTA RADIO PRESENTS: THE IRISH WAKE

Posted by Cayle Murray on 1 Feb 2016

Because the party isn't over until the UTA Radio Crew run-out of booze!

Join the whole squad as we reminisence on the good times, share a few anecdotes, and go over our fondest UTA memories... and of course, one last go-around of the ol' UTA Drinking Game!

Friday, 5th February -- www.ewrestlingradio.com -- 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST

Related News