CONTENT

UTA RADIO SAYS "GOODBYE"... TONIGHT!

Posted by Cayle Murray on 5 Feb 2016

Join us tonight as the UTA Radio crew takes over the ewrestlingradio.com airwaves once again, for the Ultimate Toughness Alliance's official Irish Wake! Join us as we rundown our favourite UTA experiences and memories... with alcohol.

6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST  -- www.ewrestlingradio.com

Related News